I was playing around with Amazon this morning, and since I added a bunch of stuff to my Wishlist, I decided perhaps it was time to split the Wishlist by subject matter. So, I set up some categories, and then started transferring things over.
The friggin' thing lost two lists' worth. I would assume it was user error, but it transferred three others correctly. (It's probably still user error, but I didn't do anything differently, so I'd rather blame them.) Naturally, it wasn't the new stuff that it lost, all of which is in my history. No, it lost things that had been sitting on the list for months or years, things that I actually track by that Wishlist.
Serves me right for goofing off at work, I suppose.